top of page

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Read what our customers say about us.

Rebecca

Lyttelton, New Zealand

4 May 2024 at 10:55:01 pm

I bought the bakuchiol serum as I wanted to replace my retinol products with something that wouldn't increase my skin's sun sensitivity. As a pale person in New Zealand this is very important to me! I like the packaging and the texture and scent of this serum. It's hard to say if I've seen results as I've been using retinol for years and I've just introduced this product to my routine. I have oily skin and it definitely hasn't caused any breakouts. It feels lovely on the skin. I think I will purchase again. It would be great to know what % bakuchiol is in the serum as that helps to guide my purchases :-)

average rating is 5 out of 5

Kim smith

Auckland

28 April 2024 at 10:26:29 am

Started my trip with nudekiwi back dec 23 and I haven't looked back.
My skin has stopped being dry and has more life in it.
I loved it so much I put my daughter onto it as she has very slimler skin as me and when last speaking to her she loves it also.

average rating is 5 out of 5

Abby

Byron Bay

27 March 2024 at 10:09:08 am

I've been using my Nude Kiwi now for about 3-months and am beyond happy with the results. Having worn foundation my whole adult life I've since starting Nude Kiwi stopped using it, Nude Kiwi leaves me feeling so refreshed and happy with my skin. It is nutritious and easy to use. And their zero tolerance onwaste packaging etc is excellent and left me impressed and wanting to purchase more. Currently using the Cleanser, Gel, Moisturiser (overnight repair or brightening daycream) and refreshing eye cream. Excellent altogether! I highly recommend it, and that's having used top of the markets products for years. 5-stars well worth it.

average rating is 5 out of 5

Lee

Rolleston NZ

21 March 2024 at 7:23:54 am

I am a very senior senior and have been using nude kiwi overnight repair for about two weeks. I know my wrinkles will not go BUT my husband commented on my smoother skin!!! Great product, easy to use and am hugely impressed!! Thank you 😀

average rating is 5 out of 5

Jo

Christchurch

21 March 2024 at 3:22:45 am

Received my Overnight Repair bottle...love the smell...the smoothness as it goes on my skin...beautiful

average rating is 5 out of 5

Tanya

Marlborough NZ

18 March 2024 at 12:26:03 am

Top quality products, value & service. Collagen clay mask followed by overnight repair creme sooo hydrating & nourishing! Totally recommend Nude Kiwi, treat yourself🌱

average rating is 5 out of 5

Linda

New Zealand

8 March 2024 at 5:01:51 pm

I have been trialling the products since last year. I started with the cleanser. It’s so gentle and smells lovely. I added the day cream which is sometimes all I wear on my face.
Then I included the night cream.
I felt my skin was hydrating as I slept. I have just started on the serum. I’m in my 60s and keen to better care for my skin.

average rating is 5 out of 5

Sonja Lurajud

Cromwell, New Zealand

6 March 2024 at 1:05:27 am

I recommend Nude Kiwi to all my friends and family. I absolutely love your products.
I have just started using the ultimate repair serum which I am loving but I love the Blueberry bright eye gel, Brightening day cream and the over night cream. Is so nice using a product made in NZ and is great value for your money.

average rating is 5 out of 5

Shinayd Patten

Auckland, NZ

22 February 2024 at 8:07:36 am

I was gifted a charcoal clay mask and love it!! I like using it when I have a break out or my skin feels angry. The immediate change I notice is how soft my skin is when I wipe it off, and then the next day my skin is so much calmer! I’ll definitely be purchasing it again!

average rating is 5 out of 5

Belinda

Auckland, New Zealand

7 February 2024 at 10:09:57 pm

This skin care is amazing, it is the first skin care routine i have stuck to, probably because it is so luxurious to use, I wake up in the morning and I can't wait to use my skin care but my favourite is my night skin care routine when I apply the night repair moisteriser and lay my head on the pillow it feels good to know this great product is looking after my skin as i sleep. The day moisteriser keeps my skin hydrated well and my skin still feels amazing when i wake in the morning I love the Nude Kiwi experience and im sticking with it because it feels amazing, It's like smearing butter on your skin and my skin loves me for it!

average rating is 5 out of 5

Linda

New Zealand

3 February 2024 at 5:33:06 am

I use the cleanser, day cream and night cream. They are all gentle products to use and I believe have given a brighter and refreshed appearance to my skin.

average rating is 5 out of 5

Ruth

Waikanae

2 February 2024 at 12:31:50 am

Love the products, makes my skin feel amazing

average rating is 5 out of 5

Leny

Auckland, New Zealand

22 January 2024 at 10:59:16 pm

Really nice hand cream, the pump can be a little hard to use.

average rating is 4 out of 5

Sheryl

Northland

15 January 2024 at 6:31:50 am

Absolutely love these products and so pleased I finally took the plunge and purchased them. Beautiful jars love the little applicators so handy. Smell amazing and do feel so nice on my skin. I'm 55 and I'm positive that my sun spots have lightened which makes me really happy.

average rating is 5 out of 5

Trish

Hamilton. NZ

7 January 2024 at 4:31:27 am

Liking the pack
Glass jars are good. Products smell nice, not too heavy when applied and absorb well into skin. Delivery was quick. Will buy again

average rating is 5 out of 5

Carol

Tauranga, New Zealand

4 January 2024 at 2:30:01 am

Loving these products, so light and natural.

average rating is 5 out of 5

Abby

Dunedin, New Zealand

18 November 2023 at 11:45:20 pm

I've been consistently using the entire Nude Kiwi skincare range for a year now, and I love it more than any other skincare I've used. My skin is soft and no longer bumpy, if I get breakouts, they are smaller and clear up much faster than they used to, it has helped even out my skin tone by reducing red patches and even my husband noticed that my pores have gotten a lot smaller. Bonus points for lovely reusable/recyclable packaging as that is the main reason I first tried it out!

average rating is 5 out of 5

Rie

Tauranga , NZ

18 November 2023 at 9:38:55 pm

Your product is amazing . Everything it says, it does . Pigmentation fade gets a big tick from me . Smells glorious and my skin has never looked or felt so good 👍👍 will never use any other product again . It’s absolutely devine . Well done to your amazing product

average rating is 5 out of 5

Robyn

Tokoroa NZ

18 November 2023 at 4:02:13 am

I purchased the travel/starter pack to try this new product.
I have always looked after my skin, and at 75 decided to try this instead of re-ordering my old fav.
This product is pure magic, love, love, love it.
My skin feels marvelous, the few pores I could see have gone and I really think my old sunspots and fine lines around lips are fading.
I need to save and order the Powerful Actives bundle now.
Highly recommend this product.
Thank you Nude Kiwi NZ

average rating is 5 out of 5

Fleur

Waikato

3 November 2023 at 9:08:50 am

I purchased the starter pack a month ago. Absolutely love these products & are about to order full sizes plus my first order of the eye gel. Can’t wait to try it. One very happy customer 😊.

average rating is 5 out of 5

Hariaty

Wellington, NZ

26 October 2023 at 2:18:21 am

I honestly love the ultimate serum! I love the beautiful smell and it feels so good on my skin. I can see and feel the difference before and after using it for almost 3 weeks now :) I will definitely buy this again!

average rating is 5 out of 5

Amanda

Wellington, New Zealand

24 October 2023 at 7:11:09 am

I really like this skincare range. Simple but effective products, in glass containers, finally!!! So glad I found out about it! Especially love the day and night creams, not overpowering on my skin. Will definitely be continuing to use this range. I have the hand serum too and it's wonderful 😊. A little goes a long way and my skin feels great.

average rating is 5 out of 5

Trudi

Christchurch, New Zealand

18 October 2023 at 8:04:02 am

I have been using the brightening day cream for two weeks now and the difference in my skin texture and redness has improve greatly.
Love this product and have just purchased the night repair bundle, I look forward to seeing the results! Thanks

average rating is 5 out of 5

Lisa

Northland

16 October 2023 at 1:10:33 am

Amazing product! This is my second order and I'm hooked.!
Generous jars, natural ingredients
& great on the skin!
Highly recommend the day and night creams 🤩

average rating is 5 out of 5

Ataahua Kiri

Kāpiti Coast

13 October 2023 at 10:39:36 pm

Luv your products!!!Generous sized tubs not only value for money but leaves your skin feeling fabulous!!!!!

average rating is 5 out of 5

Ingrid

Palm Nth

2 October 2023 at 10:39:14 pm

I have several products,
Hand serum, lovely to use, smells nice, don't need much.
Ultimate repair serum,
Blueberry bright eye gel
Value bundle, day and night cream, collagen clay mask and cleansing milk.
All the products are lovely, my skin loves it all, don't need to use much, excellent value.

average rating is 5 out of 5

Angela Crockett

Auckland.NZ

24 September 2023 at 7:13:13 pm

Have the starter set
Love the smell fresh and natural
And love the feel on my skin.
Have noticed how smooth and clear my face is have been using for approx one month.
Only need to use a little. Good value

average rating is 5 out of 5

Rachel

Christchurch

16 September 2023 at 4:47:35 am

Bought the skin reset bundle to try after reading the reviews. My skins always been oily and prone to breakouts, but since Perimenopause hit it’s also become sensitive with dry patches. Been using these products a week and got my first compliment today on how great my skin is looking! It smells gorgeous and feels divine going on. So happy I found these products! Highly impressed! 🙌🏻

average rating is 5 out of 5

Susie

San Francisco, California USA

26 August 2023 at 3:11:18 am

During my trip to New Zealand recently (by the way, I fell in LOVE with NZ!), I purchased the starter pack of Nude Kiwi products. Wow! I love this stuff...the smell of the products are wonderful and I love the way they make my skin look and feel. I'm already on the site filling up my cart with the full size products. This stuff is the holy grail of natural skincare. Can't wait to try the eye cream and serum.

average rating is 5 out of 5

Hariaty

Wellington

22 August 2023 at 2:29:32 am

I have purchased the brightening day cream, overnight repair cream and collagen clay mask, and I must say that am happy with all of them! I can see they are really good for my oily skin. I am now planning to buy the serum :) Thank you.

average rating is 5 out of 5

Paula

New Zealand

10 August 2023 at 8:08:57 am

Hydrates well the skin. Smooth. Not greasy. Beautiful ingredients and fragrance. Recommend for sure. Thank you

average rating is 5 out of 5

Sweta

Melbourne, Australia

6 August 2023 at 1:40:53 am

My friend from NZ brought me a gift pack of these amazing products. My skin feels hydrated and smooth. It has evened out my skin tone as well. I love them all!

average rating is 5 out of 5

Chris

Christchurch

16 July 2023 at 10:17:23 am

Nude Kiwi has to be the best natural skin care range I have used, hands down! It has evened my skin tone, solved my oily T-zone problem and suppressed constant breakouts. I can't speak highly enough of the wonderful results I have experienced. Went all out and purchased the Reset Bundle to start with, 3 months ago. Have since added the Hand Serum and am not disappointed, in any way, with any of the products. I love the fact that they are not oily and make the skin feel so soft and hydrated. Also love the fragrance of each product. I'm so glad I found your products, I'm a convert for life. Thanks so much guys for such a fabulous range of skin care!! Keep up the great work!

average rating is 5 out of 5

Loretta

Picton

20 June 2023 at 10:13:53 am

I'm all for good quality natural skin care products and I've tried a few. I will be sticking with Nude Kiwi now, their ultimate repair serum is devine in smell and how it feels on your skin, its light, refreshing and nourishing. The day cream and night cream are also light and don't leave your skin feeling clogged or overloaded. My skin is mature and I don't expect any products to iron out my wrinkles (and I don't want to iron them out - I've earned them!) but since using nude kiwi I've had a few comments on how my skin is looking really good!

average rating is 5 out of 5

Pip

Papamoa, New Zealand

13 June 2023 at 9:02:34 pm

I recently purchased the hand serum and eye cream and absolutely love both. The hand serum is such a treat for my hands, I've got really old looking hands and this has really helped nourish and improve the look of them. The eye cream is fantastic too especially for my sensitive skin. 100% recommend.

average rating is 5 out of 5

Gillian

Paraparaumu, Wellington

30 May 2023 at 1:36:30 am

I love using the Night serum - it is lovely and smooth to use and you only need a little bit each night.

average rating is 5 out of 5

Catherine

Auckland

25 May 2023 at 3:52:39 am

I started using Nude Kiwi last year and I absolutely love the products. You get great value for your money, as a little goes a long way. The day and night cream has lasted six months which is fantasitc.
I love the natural ingredients, and I have seen a visible difference in my skin (as I'm on the mature side).
I recently had a problem where I didn't document my correct delivery address and the communication with Emily was fantastic.
Thank you so much.

average rating is 5 out of 5

Nina T

Auckland

30 April 2023 at 9:43:56 pm

My first contact with bakuchiol was when I purchased a "Retinol'like" product from a Brazilian brand, Simple Organic. The product was amazing, but I couldn't find it here in NZ, so I gave Nude Kiwi a go and have no regrets AT ALL! The smell is amazing, and my asking texture kept improving.
I'm also using other natural products, which also helps the overall result.

average rating is 5 out of 5

Maja

New Zealand

28 April 2023 at 9:04:06 pm

I'm impressed, first I bought eye cream and serum, but after I saw how good are the products, I bought day and night creams as well.
It's difficult to find the balance between natural ingredients and effective results but you nailed it!

average rating is 5 out of 5

Crystal

Taupo

23 March 2023 at 1:18:44 am

I absolutely love this product. I brought the bundle pack after a week or two I started to see the results. I will definitely be buying this again.

average rating is 5 out of 5

Christine

Pauanui nz

21 March 2023 at 5:06:20 am

I bought the travel pack and was so thrilled with the products and how much my skin loved them I am systematically changing over to all these products

average rating is 5 out of 5

Daniela

Nelson, New Zealand

7 March 2023 at 6:07:18 am

I bought the full-size gift pack to give to a friend and then I decided to keep two of them cause they were looking so good. Now I wish I had saved them all for me!!. They are amazing, and I can't wait to buy the other creams to try the complete set. I feel my skin thank me every time I apply it, love the smell too and the sustainability actions taken by Nudekiwi, totally aligned with my values.

average rating is 5 out of 5

Philippa

Christchurch

31 January 2023 at 4:05:29 am

An ad popped up on my Instagram feed for NudeKiwi Hand serum. It looked interesting - so I bought it. Beautiful product. I then purchased the skin care bundle, the repair serum and the bright eye gel. My skin is noticeably softer and brighter. I am so impressed and I highly recommend these products. The service and delivery are fabulous also.

average rating is 5 out of 5

Rose and

Oxford New Zealand

29 January 2023 at 9:17:41 pm

The over night repair is beautiful to use, the perfume Devine, and a little does go a long way, I am very pleased with the product thank you

average rating is 5 out of 5

Dianne

Auckland New Zealand

12 January 2023 at 4:04:06 am

I bought the Nude Kiwi Hand Serum. I really like it. I'm finding that the backs of my hands are smoother & the lines are much less pronounced.

average rating is 5 out of 5

Dianne

Canterbury

19 November 2022 at 8:29:57 pm

To be honest I didn't love the range at the start, didn't particularly love the smell either. I have been using the skin reset bundle for the last two months, the results have spoken, noticeably less lines and wrinkles and generally a more youthful skin, I'm so happy with the result, and so very glad I took the plunge and brought the reset bundle. I'm 53 years old and have used shiseido for the last 35 years, changed because the local store no longer stocked it, tried several other brands and researched online for a NZ company. Thank you Nude Kiwi, I'm a very satisfied customer

average rating is 5 out of 5

Michelle McM

Invercargill New Zealand

9 November 2022 at 4:01:11 am

I absolutely love this product, it’s beautiful to use, smells lovely and has no nasties!

average rating is 5 out of 5

Sonya

Waikato

3 November 2022 at 9:20:05 pm

I have sensitive skin and even the 'natural' products often don't work for me. After looking at the reviews for Nude Kiwi, I decided to give it a go and ordered the Starter Pack. I REALLY LIKE these products!! They smell amazing and my skin is not reacting, except to look more fresh, and I am sure those fine lines are reducing. I will be buying more, and definitely recommend to others.

average rating is 5 out of 5

Sashi

Christchurch

9 September 2022 at 5:59:17 am

I bought the starter pack and Fall in love with all these products. Smells very nice and feeling really good on my skin. I will buy again and again❤️ Finally found something that I love. Keep up the good work guys.

average rating is 5 out of 5

Tiffany

Auckland

1 September 2022 at 5:58:22 am

I just tried the repair cream in a store in ponsonby. Purchased there last jar so please restock in the next couple of months. Love it!

average rating is null out of 5

Trish

Auckland New Zealand

23 August 2022 at 9:00:20 am

I bought the starter pack, absolutely love the smell and textures of these products, definately going to be buying more 😊

average rating is 5 out of 5

Janice Wilkinson

Loburn

16 August 2022 at 7:49:14 pm

I have bought the Overnight repair cream, it is absolutely gorgeous. The rose geranium is my most favourite essential oil, I have it in my cupboard always. I will be buying more of this. At present I’m putting it on a tattoo with magenta colour in it that I was allergic to. The colour part came up and stretched the skin quite badly. I’ve since had a couple of cortisone injections in it, which has helped greatly but the skin is quite stretched. I’m using this product to see what it might do to help the skin. It is beautiful on my face at night.
Thanks.

average rating is 5 out of 5

Lian Brownson

New Zealand

10 August 2022 at 11:50:28 pm

I bought a starter pack and really love these products and have recently purchased the eye cream and serum.
It just feels so good and I love using it and great to know it natural and a NZ made product.

average rating is 5 out of 5

Jen

Wairarapa

8 July 2022 at 6:16:01 am

I love these products, they smell amazing and feel luxurious without being heavy, I feel good about the ingredients and the packaging and how it makes my skin feel. My only skincare brand!

average rating is 5 out of 5

Cheryl

Auckland, NZ

2 July 2022 at 3:39:45 am

Love the ability to recycle the bottle and jars. Even better these luxurious and healthy creams. I wanted to support NZ made and it has not disappointed. I bought the whole set initially and just bought my 3rd serum, 2nd day cream and onto my 2nd eye cream. Highly recommend 👌

average rating is 5 out of 5

Sonia

Palmerston North - New Zealand

25 June 2022 at 5:13:20 am

Absolutely love the serum nice and thick soaks into the skin. Eye cream is very light a little goes along way.
Loving these products. ♥️
Very quick delivery. 👍

average rating is 5 out of 5

Kelly

Kurow, NZ

23 June 2022 at 8:21:18 pm

Love them! I have very oily skin and find these products great to use. Absolutely love this whole range, highly recommend

average rating is 5 out of 5

Nicole

Ashburton, NZ

22 June 2022 at 2:40:04 am

Lovely products, simply nourishing for your skin. Absolutely enjoying using them.

average rating is 5 out of 5

CF

Auckland

19 June 2022 at 1:04:27 am

Absolutely love this skincare range. I have recommended it to everyone I care about - young and not-so-young. Such beautiful, nourishing products.

average rating is 5 out of 5

Emma

Auckland

18 June 2022 at 3:04:55 am

Absolutely love the serum and eyecream. They are super hydrating but not greasy. My skin literally drinks them in.

average rating is 5 out of 5

Mary

Auckland, New Zealand

13 June 2022 at 10:15:55 am

I’ve tried quite a few ‘natural’ products without success due to my sensitive skin.
It’s now two weeks and my skin is fantastic, friends are commenting on my glow and I adore the smell!!
So very happy!!!

average rating is 5 out of 5

Lisa

Hamilton New Zealand

6 June 2022 at 6:40:48 pm

Just started using these products and so far I'm impressed with the results. Love that it's kiwi made and it's made with natural products

average rating is 5 out of 5

Trudy Soper

Balclutha, New Zealand

5 June 2022 at 6:38:33 am

I originally purchased 2 of your products to try from a stockist in Wanaka while I was on holiday. They smelt amazing and the texture felt great. I have continued to purchase the remaining products so very soon I will own the set. My skin seems to be enjoying my choice of product. Knowing I am purchasing a natural, New Zealand made product has done my soul the world of good - not to mention my skin! Thanks Nude Kiwi, keep on being you :)

average rating is 5 out of 5

Oana

Christchurch, New Zealand

27 May 2022 at 4:57:37 am

Amazing creams, my skin is moisturised and healthy all day long. Love the texture and smell, best day and night creams on the market!

average rating is 5 out of 5

Casey

Wellington

5 May 2022 at 6:20:40 am

Love this eye cream! It smells delicious and feels so nice on your skin. It’s like you can feel it working. This is my first product I’ve purchased from Nude Kiwi and I can’t wait to try the others!

average rating is 5 out of 5

Hinemoa

Auckland, New Zealand

4 May 2022 at 10:23:36 pm

Skin loves this luxuriously velvety creamy treat!Absorbs quickly and completely.,to a light , powdery finishNo greasy after feel or shine

average rating is 4 out of 5

Angela

New Zealand

29 April 2022 at 9:57:01 pm

Wow - have been using the serum a few weeks now, my 55 years young skin is loving it. Finally found something that really sensitive skin loves. I can't thank you enough 🥰

average rating is 5 out of 5

Jan

Auckland New Zealand

27 April 2022 at 12:50:01 am

I have been using the day cream for about 3 weeks now and like it so much that I have decided to go ahead and purchase the remaining products. I have sensitive skin inclined to get dry patches and so far the day cream has not reacted in a negative way.

average rating is 4 out of 5

Danél

Christchurch

20 April 2022 at 7:01:02 pm

Divine! The best skincare I have ever come across. Lush, thick, creamy and smells so good. Feels amazing on my skin and I love the fact that it contains natural ingredients and reusable packaging. I was given a sample from a health shop, loved it so returned to buy the gift pack. Highly recommended.

average rating is 5 out of 5

Sally

Auckland

13 April 2022 at 12:51:54 am

I’m in love with these products My daughter bought me the day and night cream as a gift last year. Since Then I’ve reordered twice and added the cleanser ( devine) eye gel, serum, and mask. Just couldn’t bring myself to go back to my old trusted products of 20plus years. Love that the Nude Kiwi products are so natural and feel absolutely amazing on my skin Hooked! Also their customer service here is great !

average rating is 5 out of 5

Monica

Auckland

12 April 2022 at 8:50:02 am

Love ❤️ the product
The night cream is just amazing

average rating is 5 out of 5

Pam

Te Awamutu, NZ

7 April 2022 at 6:49:55 am

Lovely product which tightens and refreshes the eye area.

average rating is 4 out of 5

Bron

Auckland, Nz

24 March 2022 at 9:25:16 am

Love these products. Have the travel set and love the feeling the products leave your on your skin. Love to know there’s something working while you sleep and also for the days!

average rating is 5 out of 5

Rachel

Nelson

23 March 2022 at 6:53:21 pm

I've been using Nude Kiwi for a few weeks and I love the product, feels amazing and smells amazing.

average rating is 5 out of 5

Lynn

Masterton

20 March 2022 at 9:34:50 am

Skin is softer..no outbreak from swapping to nude kiwi. Love the collegen mask and people have noticed a brightness to my skin. A+. Would recommend to anyone with rosacea like me or just as an awesome skin routine 😊😊

average rating is 5 out of 5

Nikki kirner

Islington

21 February 2022 at 1:39:53 am

I love the products

average rating is 5 out of 5

Suzy

New Plymouth

18 February 2022 at 3:17:35 pm

Have been using for about a week and already my skin has improved and my rosacea has settled down!!! Love it!!

average rating is 5 out of 5

Jo

Christchurch

18 February 2022 at 2:03:20 am

Love the products…love the smell and the feel on my skin….will be my go to for skin care from now on.

average rating is 5 out of 5

Elise

Auckland New Zealand

16 February 2022 at 7:04:20 pm

I bought the gift pack with cleanser, day and night creams and a face mask.... the cleanser is so smooth, the creams have the most divine scent and the mask is such a treat to use. Love how the products are in jars too (they look pretty)

average rating is 5 out of 5

Tina

Hamilton

10 February 2022 at 7:46:03 am

I’ve always struggled with my skin with dry patches and sensitivity but this stuff is amazing. So gentle, smells delicious and my skin loves them. The repair night cream is my favourite

average rating is 5 out of 5

Marie

Bay of Plenty

9 February 2022 at 6:11:36 am

I bought these products and am so in love with the whole range. I use everything. They all go on beautifully and smell devine. My skin loves it.

average rating is 5 out of 5

Soumya

Kuwait

8 February 2022 at 3:31:10 pm

Amazing products sent from Nude Kiwi all the way to Kuwait. In love with the kit I received. The eye gel and serum are awesome.
It's done magic to my skin!! within just 2 weeks of use I have noticed the change.!and am loving it


average rating is 5 out of 5

Kristy

South Canterbury

20 January 2022 at 8:17:41 am

Love the feeling of this eye gel nice & cooling, eyes area looks more refreshed. Will definitely try more products.

average rating is 5 out of 5

Marie

Tauranga

9 January 2022 at 5:31:42 am

Beautiful products. Love the fragrance of them all.

average rating is 5 out of 5

Shallan

West Coast

8 January 2022 at 2:32:44 am

First time trying these products & I love them! The night cream is my favourite of the 4 in the sample pack. My skin feels amazing after I put it on & when I wake up in the morning.

average rating is 5 out of 5

Sara

Wellington

21 December 2021 at 1:50:19 am

My skin has improved so much since using Nude Kiwi! These face products leave my skin super smooth and it smells amazing. So happy with the speedy delivery after ordering online. Highly recommend!

average rating is 5 out of 5

Anna

Christchurch

19 December 2021 at 8:42:19 pm

I am so happy with NUDE products, my skin looks healthy and feels amazing. I honestly can’t recommend them enough, love that they’re natural and NZ made. The service is so professional, friendly and super fast postage. Thank you so much.

average rating is 5 out of 5

Rebecca

Christchurch

18 December 2021 at 5:53:57 pm

I’ve been looking for a natural NZ made environmentally friendly products for a while. These products are amazing 🤩 My skin is glowing so much so, my beauty therapist asked me what I had changed in my skincare routine. Fantastic customer service too.

average rating is 5 out of 5

Chantelle

Christchurch

12 December 2021 at 8:35:38 pm

Loving all the products so far. I've had so much trouble with acne since I was a teen (I am now 26), I've tried many many natural Aotearoa made facial products and NUDE have helped my skin by far, get better day by day. So safe to say I'll be sticking to this for quite a while.

average rating is 5 out of 5

Anneka

Christchurch

12 December 2021 at 7:57:05 pm

Really been getting into my face products lately and these guys ticked all the boxes! NZ made, good quality ingredients and plastic free! My skin is loving them so smooth to put on and delicious smelling, almost want to eat them! Highly recommend

average rating is 5 out of 5

Hajnalka Mayor

Wellington New Zealand

7 December 2021 at 12:05:48 am

I always used natural skin care products, but as I'm in my mid 40's I needed something richer to keep up with aging. These products are wonderful, rich, smooth, natural. I also love the environment friendly package, and the excellent customer service. I'm looking forward to see long term results.

average rating is 5 out of 5

Ngati

Rotorua NZ

26 November 2021 at 4:28:50 am

These products are amazing!
They are calming and hydrating and I love that they are natural and safe while I have been pregnant.

average rating is 5 out of 5

Manvir

Auckland

18 November 2021 at 3:17:18 am

This product is really satisfying and I'm loving it. I used this product from 2 weeks and started finding the difference on my face. I'm sure its my life time skin routine from now. Thank you

average rating is 5 out of 5

Shamila

Auckland

17 November 2021 at 6:07:25 am

I absolutely love these products, I've been using them for two weeks now and I can feel my skin has improved a lot. Highly recommended :)