CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Read what our customers say about us.

Ngati

Rotorua NZ

26 November 2021, 4:28:50 am

These products are amazing!
They are calming and hydrating and I love that they are natural and safe while I have been pregnant.

5.0

Manvir

Auckland

18 November 2021, 3:17:18 am

This product is really satisfying and I'm loving it. I used this product from 2 weeks and started finding the difference on my face. I'm sure its my life time skin routine from now. Thank you

5.0

Shamila

Auckland

17 November 2021, 6:07:25 am

I absolutely love these products, I've been using them for two weeks now and I can feel my skin has improved a lot. Highly recommended :)

5.0

Julie

Auckland

10 November 2021, 8:43:45 pm

I'm hooked.The face cream leaves my skin feeling so much softer and hydrated . I am an older woman ,so I wasn't expecting the results that I got. It feels nice to be putting natural products on my face too.

5.0

yan

wellington

7 November 2021, 9:15:46 pm

This mask is simply amazing, you will find that my pores have become thinner after using it, and the blackheads on my nose have disappeared.

5.0

Amy

Pukekohe

29 October 2021, 10:08:59 pm

I absolutely love these products. It is the perfect amount to last a good few weeks. The products themselves smell devine and have left my face feeling and looking incredible. My face also feels super hydrated now. This is now my go to face care routine, thank you 😊

5.0

KMB

New Zealand

28 October 2021, 8:39:43 am

I absolutely LOVE this set of 4! I tried the travel set to start, which has a perfect amount for a good few weeks using them everyday so you can actually see results with the turnover of your skin cells.
They feel and smell amazing and my skin feels so soft and fresh - will be my new cult favourite for sure!

5.0

Lyn McCullough

Mapua, Nelson NZ

27 October 2021, 9:24:49 am

Stumbled across this beautifully light cream cleanser with a delightful fragrance, especially happy using on Rosacea troubled skin. Would like to try night cream next.

5.0

Michelle

Napier. NZ

24 October 2021, 8:11:52 am

I absolutely love all products they all smell delicious love how the cleanser takes my eye makeup off 😍

5.0

Gigi

North Shore

24 October 2021, 12:37:20 am

highly recommended this natural skin care products. have been using it for 2 weeks and I can always feel the changes of my skin. cant wait to try the eye cream in Nov.

5.0

Jay

Auckland NZ

13 October 2021, 6:44:33 pm

I initially purchased the travel/starter pack to trial these products. I will definitely move to the full sized pack when I run out.
My skin is so much softer, brighter and happier since using these products. I can't fault them.

5.0

Jasmine

Auckland, New Zealand

5 October 2021, 8:27:08 am

I can not praise these products enough!
In the last almost two weeks of using the cleanser, mask, day cream and night cream my skin has made a massive improvement.
My skin was red, patchy, dull and so sensitive prior to using these products. Even at such an early stage of use it is already so much calmer, brighter and softer.

5.0

Paulette

Hokitika

4 October 2021, 7:53:26 pm

I love the Nude Kiwi products. When the products are on your face it softens the skin and refreshes you for the day. I would recommend these products with all skin conditions.

5.0

Sarah

Hastings

12 September 2021, 11:51:42 pm

I don’t usually do reviews but I have to say that Nude Kiwi is now my go to face cream. I saw the adds on Facebook and Instagram and I dont use face cream but something kept me pressing on the add when it kept coming up. A couple of months ago I decided that I would buy the 4 pack with the day and night cream the cleansing cream and the cologen face cream. I was surprised from the minute I pressed confirm to the time I got my email to say it was dispatched was 5 minutes and it was at my door within 12 hours. So happy and when I made my second purchase I got a lovely hand written note, and a lovely choccy 🙂 my face has never been so nice and soft would recommend this locally owned NZ business 🙂

5.0

Joanna

Blenheim, New Zealand

7 September 2021, 12:01:12 am

I absolutely love these products! I have very sensitive skin and find it hard to get a skin care range that doesn't make my skin sting when using it. I came across Nude Kiwi when looking for a natural skin care products. I ordered the travel size to try it and I am hooked! My skin feels lovely and looks fantastic and with lockdown and constantly wearing a mask at work my face is sore by the end of the day, Nude Kiwi helps to heal my skin! Highly recommend!

5.0

Shannon Rodger

Moerewa, New Zealand

23 August 2021, 2:34:58 am

Kiaora

I have absolutely fallen in love with your product, the product itself is awesome, particularly because it has natural products, the amount you need to use is small each time (a little goes a long way) and I LOVE the presentation. The jars are super cute, more so because they are glass (environmentally friendly) etc.
I’ve recommended it to all of my whānau and encouraged them to use your product !

You have a huge fan in me ❤️

5.0

Sarah Sullivan

Nelson NZ

22 August 2021, 7:37:30 pm

I LOVE your products! I recently treated myself to your gift box of all 4. I am 56 years old and my skin has lately started to show my age. I have been using the whole range for about 10 days now and my skin is really soft and my pores are definitely smaller. I also really love your packaging. Thanks for a brilliant skincare range

5.0

Michelle

Auckland

21 August 2021, 10:11:34 am

I Love the feel of using the nudekiwi products especially the night cream this leaves my skin soft.

5.0

Jen

Wairarapa, NZ

20 August 2021, 10:53:31 pm

My partner told me the other day that my skin looks better than he's ever seen it, and we've been together for almost 8 years and were 20 when we met so I think that kind of speaks for itself!

5.0

Lang

Auckland

20 August 2021, 9:06:49 pm

I always love to try local natural skincare products, and this is my new favourite! It’s so hydrating and nourishing, smell delicious as well. The clay mask is also very gentle, safe for sensitive skin as well. Highly recommend it!

5.0

Ana

Auckland

20 August 2021, 10:53:54 am

Came across your page on Instagram and loved the philosophy behind your brand so decided to try it. I purchased the kiwi fruit and Manuka honey cleanser and I absolutely LOVE it. I use it as my second cleanse and it leaves my skin feeling hydrated and smooth..not to mention it smells AMAZING! Will definitely be purchasing again once this one is done xxx

5.0

Shannon

Cromwell

20 August 2021, 8:19:26 am

As a stay at home mum of 4 kids, I never get much time to myself or buy myself nice things, but after I found NudeKiwi on Instagram I thought I'd splash out and try something new. I am SO GLAD that I did. My skin looks and feels amazing. My skin tone is even and feeling great these last winter months. I have definitely found the skincare that works for me.

5.0

Ilse Hartley

Carterton nz

20 August 2021, 7:53:40 am

Best product ever. Love the thickness of the moisturisers. The mask is amazing. My skin is glowing and I’ve received so many compliments since using nude kiwi.

5.0

Nikola

Christchurch, NZ

20 August 2021, 7:40:02 am

These products are so lush. They arrived beautifully presnted - glass jars, wooden dispensers, wrapped in paper! The creams are so nice to use and they smell stunning. My skin feels calmer. I'm looking forward to branching out and trying the wider product range.

5.0

Pauline

Auckland

20 August 2021, 7:37:08 am

I absolutely love nude kiwi. My face feels amazing and glowing.
Totally recommend 😊

5.0

Milly

Rolleston

20 August 2021, 6:57:56 am

I absolutely love the night cream. Its great value for money. It lasts me such a long time and its calming on my skin.

5.0

shona King

nelson

20 August 2021, 6:34:45 am

I have been using this product for a while now and am very happy with the way it copes with my sensitive skin. I have used all 4 products and they have really calmed down my skin. Thanks so much.

5.0

Josmy

Dunedin

20 August 2021, 5:36:20 am

Well recommended!!!!
I have received my order couple of weeks ago..already can feel the difference..I have sensitive skin ..so I wasn't expecting it will work for me..but it's great...smells divine..great package too.

Thank you 😊

5.0

Emily

Tauranga

20 August 2021, 5:26:38 am

Love these products! Have been using for just over a month they are so gentle on your skin and leave your skin feeling so good

5.0

Niki

Wellington, New Zealand

20 August 2021, 4:50:01 am

Love these products. I have been using them for about four months, and my skin feels great. The smell is divine and I'm chuffed to have found them!

5.0

Lauren

Napier

20 August 2021, 4:38:44 am

I have the kiwi collagen mask and its my treat for the week before a bath. I'll try the day cream next :)

5.0

Tineke

Auckland, NZ

20 August 2021, 4:21:20 am

Lovely products, a delight from the moment I unboxed them to the bottom of the jar. Just as rich and nourishing for my skin as I was expecting.

5.0

Isabella

Wellington, New Zealand

20 August 2021, 4:14:10 am

The best products ever. I use them daily. Will use these forever!

5.0

Nadine

Tauranga NZ

20 August 2021, 4:04:55 am

Really impressed with the quality of product and fast shipping. I love knowing I'm not using nasty chemicals, the moisturizers leave my skin feeling amazing.

Can't wait for the eye cream to come.

5.0

Falguni

Auckland, New Zealand

29 July 2021, 5:24:14 am

I ordered the value pack and recieved it in two days. I have been using it for 3 days now and I can already feel the difference in my skin as it had become all dull and dry after having the baby. Thanks Emily for the wonderful products, I love them. I also feel safe using them around my infant and the smell is heavenly.

5.0

Hanna

Paraparaumu, New Zealand

21 July 2021, 5:44:25 am

For all my life, I have had VERY dry skin that is very sensitive. On top of that, I have dermatitis so my skin gets irritated easily. I ordered Nude Kiwi's day cream not expecting much as I had been disappointed by many creams before but wow, this face cream is a game changer! My skin feels hydrated, fresh and sooo soft. Would highly recommend and will definitely buy with Nude Kiwi again 😍 thanks for making such awesome skin care products!

5.0

Fiona

Christchurch

20 July 2021, 1:22:34 am

What a fantastic product! It is so good to feel good about stuff you use. Packaging is a real driver for me these days, and it says a lot about the company behind the product too.
Nude Kiwi skin care is not only gorgeous to use, but is carefully packaged and causes no guilt. It is just fabulous! Mine arrived very quickly. It smells like ocean goodness and is better than anything.
Highly recommended!

5.0

Johanna

Mosgiel

17 July 2021, 6:40:52 am

Having sensitive skin, I didn’t hold out much hope for finding a new night cream to replace a rather expensive one that was just meh!
Until now. Honestly. If you are on the fence with this range….just buy it. You won’t regret it.
Just from once a night over one week - I can see and feel the difference. This range is a game changer. Not to mention you don’t have to take out a skin care mortgage.
Seriously - all skin types run. Don’t walk to the check out. You are not going to regret this purchase. Beats my $240 moisturiser hands down! Thank you Nude Kiwi! A bloody fabulous product. Just off to order the day cream and cleanser!

5.0

Donna

Nz

15 June 2021, 4:33:53 am

I was sucked in by an ad on Insta, I love supporting small nz businesses , I’ve never been happy with my skin and I have tried all the cheap to expensive products. Well I thought I had, I was sceptical due to the natural side of the product and it was cheap with 4 products for the price of 1 in other brands. But wow! I love love the little jars and will reuse them, I can’t believe that just simple creams can be so effective even after the first use. I did the clay mask which was divine but wow the creams really soak in to your skin, no greasy and I have never had such plump skin, well done team you have cracked it

5.0

Rashmi

USA

20 March 2021, 6:15:53 am

Great packaging, had no issues getting it shipped to USA. Absolutely love the cleanser and the clay mask. I have a combination skin and usually clay masks tend to dry my skin out, but I was surprised with how nude kiwi clay mask kept my skin hydrated. Very mild on the skin. I would highly recommend these products ☺️😀

5.0

Rebekah Schou

Palmerston North

5 March 2021, 11:37:01 pm

I truly couldn’t be happier with the products or the support, understanding and help I’ve received. I suffered a severe allergic reaction and chemical burns resulting from supermarket sunscreen two weeks ago. The help I’ve received from Emily from start to finish has been incredible in just under a week. The change in my skin in 6 days has truly blown me away and I’ve already received complements on my skin from strangers, something I’ve never had before. My redness and butterfly rash from auto immune has reduced considerably along with the bumps from reactions of products. I can’t wait until my skin is fully settled and to see the full scale changes coming. I highly recommend both Emily and Nude Kiwi to everyone! Thank you Emily (and team) for everything, massively life changing! c

5.0

Selina Goodwin

Nelson, New Zealand

13 February 2021, 11:37:45 pm

Nude Kiwi skin range has been amazing for my skin I struggle with skin acne and have used every product even the most expensive and had little results, I have been using the complete Nude Kiwi range and seeing results in a week my skin feels and looks 100 times better each day would highly recommend 😁

5.0

Natalie

Auckland

26 January 2021, 2:25:28 pm

I have the overnight repair cream and it is amazing!!
The smell is delicious, the consistency is perfect, and it’s made my skin super soft and bright over the last few months. The packaging is spot on too!
I love that it’s all natural and eco friendly. It would make such a beautiful present.
I would highly recommend!

5.0

Rochelle

Auckland, New Zealand

23 January 2021, 7:06:54 am

Beautiful products and packaging 🥝 I love how they are so creamy and my skin feels great afterwards. Very fast shipping and love how they are made in Nelson, New Zealand 😊

5.0

Mis Mac

Auckland, New Zealand

16 January 2021, 12:45:56 am

Love there products I have really sensitive skin and most skin care products ive used have irritated my sensitive skin .but I can happily say "Nude Kiwi" doesn't there products are all natrual gentle on my skin and I love how thick there creams are i highly recommend 😍

4.0

Haidi Spence

Nelson, New Zealand

14 January 2021, 2:32:27 am

Love, love, love my Nude Kiwi products. My fave is the overnight repair cream. It's the most beautiful mousse-like texture and smells like a dream. My skin has been feeling so great since using these products regularly. I especially love that the packaging has been approached with a view to minimise waste - with every material used being fully recyclable here in NZ. That's important to me. Can't recommend these products enough. Five stars *****

5.0

Skye Patterson-Kane

Westport, New Zealand

13 January 2021, 1:06:29 am

This is the best skincare product I have ever used!! I was suffering from red, dry skin around my nose and mouth and I have sensitive skin anyway so any moisturiser I tried just inflamed it - tried the overnight repair cream and literally woke up the next day with perfect skin!! I've tried the other creams too and all are great. This skincare range is the only product I will be putting on my face from now on! And so happy to have found something NZ made and all natural that keeps my skin healthy and glowing!

5.0

Chloe Wells

Nelson, New Zealand

12 January 2021, 7:09:26 am

Couldn’t Recommend these products More! I have struggled for years to find a good face mask that my face doesn’t react to and I hit the jackpot with this set! I not only got a face mask that my skin doesn’t flare to, I also got a full skincare set that makes my skin feel so soft, radiant and fresh! Plus it feels good to be using natural products that are cruelty free 🌱
smells amazing and feels amazing to be supporting a kiwi business 🇳🇿 😍

5.0

Lakshmi Gopi

Nelson,New Zealand

8 January 2021, 4:08:59 am

I have used the cleansing cream and Skincare mask from Nude kiwi Skincare.Both of this stuff does good job by making my skin smooth, clear and glowy.It didn’t strip my natural oils.These products were a life saver for my dry skin .What attracts me to Nude kiwi Skincare is that it’s cruelty free ,natural ,cost effective and does a pretty good job on my skin.I love these products and recommend everyone to try these #supportlocal ❤️

5.0

Janet Alapatt

Auckland, New Zealand

5 January 2021, 10:32:37 pm

My skin is sensitive so any new products would result in breakouts, however whilst supporting our local business right here in Nelson, New Zealand came across Nude Kiwi 🥝. I have been using two of their products the cleansing cream and protective day cream which has worked wonders on my skin. The most I love about this skincare is that it’s natural, I have noticed my skin feels softer, and there is a glow that I noticed too. I don’t need to put too much foundation as my skin feels great. Personally I love the fragrance of these products too... I would recommend giving this a try and see what it can do for you 😀😀

5.0
Rate UsDon’t love itNot greatGoodGreatLove itRate Us
Rate UsDon’t love itNot greatGoodGreatLove itRate Us